Sign in/Register

A-listers celebrate 10th anniversary of Dolce & Gabbana Alta Moda

By MiNDFOOD

Instagram / @mariahcarey
Instagram / @mariahcarey

Dolce & Gabbana’s Alta Moda show can be relied upon for some memorable looks from the A-list attendees, and this year’s event was no exception.

The 2022 couture presentation took place at Piazza Duomo in Siracusa, Sicily, and marked the 10th anniversary of Alta Moda.

Maria Carey looked sensational in a patchwork gown by the House. The singer arrived at the event alongside founders Stefano Gabbana and Domenico Dolce themselves.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Mariah Carey (@mariahcarey)

Helen Mirren was also in attendance, calling the evening a “truly magical event”. She stole the show in an eye-catching multicoloured gown.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Helen Mirren (@helenmirren)

Sharon Stone shared the following video of herself at the show with Mirren and Carey, as well as Drew Barrymore.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone)

See more celebrity highlights from the star-studded show below:

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ciara (@ciara)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lucy Hale (@lucyhale)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo)

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

BECOME A MiNDFOOD SUBSCRIBER TODAY

Let us keep you up to date with our weekly MiNDFOOD e-newsletters which include the weekly menu plan, health and news updates or tempt your taste buds with the MiNDFOOD Daily Recipe.